Roadmap Webinar: What's new in the latest release

Location: online | webinar

February 4, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time

The Redwood development team is constantly improving our Redwood Automation solution suite. To inform our Cronacle, RunMyJobs and SAP BPA customers & business partners about the Roadmap and the new Features & Functions in the latest release, we’re inviting you to join this Roadmap Webinar presented by Gerben Blom, Product Manager at Redwood.

Webinar agenda

  • Welcome & introduction

  • What’s on the Roadmap

  • New Features & Functions in the latest release (version 9.1.4)

  • Q&A session

 

Who should join?

  • Cronacle, RunMyJobs and SAP BPA users

 

Date & Time

This worldwide customer webinar will be held on February 4, 2019 at:

  • Amsterdam, NL: 16.00 CET
  • London, UK: 3pm GMT
  • New York, USA: 10.00 am EST
  • Dallas, USA: 09.00 am CST
  • Los Angeles, USA: 07.00 am PST

 

Please fill in your details

Sign Up for Redwood News Today
We’d love to share latest updates and we will always treat your information with the utmost care. You can change your preferences or unsubscribe at any time. Please read our privacy policy for more details.