RunMyJobs 9.2.8 Product Update Webinar

Location: Worldwide , Online

November 4

We are pleased to announce the release of RunMyJobs version 9.2.8 and invite you to join the live webinar on November 4th.

In this webinar our Product Management team will explain what’s included in our 9.2.8 release. The following new features and enhancements will be covered, with some briefly demonstrated: 

  • A few backend changes from the platform (Java 17, etc.)  
  • Multithreaded dispatcher   
  • Chain events  
  • SOAP/Rest improvements  
  • Documentation server  
  • Cloud portal improvements 

Don’t miss this opportunity to put these new features to work for you. Register today to attend this informative webinar. 

 

Date: November 4th

Time: Amsterdam 16.00 | London 3.00pm | New York 11.00am | Dallas 10.00am

Register for the webinar

By submitting this form you consent to us communicating with you via email. For more information on how we value your privacy view our privacy policy.