Redwood Roadmap webinar

Location: online

June 25, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Summer Time

The Redwood development team is constantly improving the Redwood solution suite. We’re inviting our customers and partners of Cronacle, RunMyJobs® solutions and SAP BPA to learn about the latest features, releases and functions. Join Gerben Blom, Product Manager at Redwood.

Webinar agenda

  • Welcome & introduction
  • What’s on the Roadmap
  • New Features & Functions in release 9.1.5 and 9.2.0
  • Q&A session

Who should join?

Users of Cronacle, RunMyJobs solutions and/or SAP BPA

Date & Time

This worldwide customer webinar will be held on Tuesday 25 June 2019 at:

  • Amsterdam, NL: 16.00 CEST
  • London, UK: 15.00 GMT
  • New York, USA: 10.00am EST
  • Dallas, USA: 09.00am CST
  • Los Angeles, USA: 07.00am PST

Please fill in your details

Sign Up for Redwood News Today
We’d love to share our latest updates and will always treat your information with the utmost care. You can change your preferences or unsubscribe at any time. Please read our privacy policy for more details.