Redwood How To webinar

Location: online

July 17, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Summer Time

Would you like to know everything about Promotion?

In this webinar Gerben shows you how to set-up a Promotion/Transport landscape for your Redwood installation. We’ll share set-up and best practices around application and configuration objects. Further we’ll dive into how to use lockdown and external deployment tools.

The second topic for this ‘how to’ webinar is still open. If you have suggestions, please email them to sheila.badoux@redwood.com before July 1st.

Webinar Agenda

  • Welcome & introduction
  • Topic 1: How To set-up a Promotion/Transport landscape
  • Topic 2: to be defined
  • Q&A session

Audience

  • Redwood RMJ users
  • Redwood Cronacle users
  • SAP BPA customers

The information provided should give you pointers and inspiration to improve the robustness of your local Redwood implementation. We’re looking forward to seeing you in the live online session.

Date & Time

This worldwide customer webinar will be held on Wednesday 17 July 2019 at:

  • Amsterdam, NL: 16.00 CEST
  • London, UK: 15.00 GMT
  • New York, USA: 10.00am EST
  • Dallas, USA: 09.00am CST
  • Los Angeles, USA: 07.00am PST

Please fill in your details

Sign Up for Redwood News Today
We’d love to share our latest updates and will always treat your information with the utmost care. You can change your preferences or unsubscribe at any time. Please read our privacy policy for more details.